Organisation

Organisation

The extensive product knowledge and specialised skills possessed by Estillon employees enable us to provide you with professional advice. Estillon also places a high priority on relevant professional product information. Effectively organised logistics mean that your orders will be delivered on time. The Estillon team would be pleased to consult with you to find the right solution.

Team Estillon the Netherlands

Richard Bosveld
Director

r.bosveld@estillon.nl

Arno Philipsen
Product Marketing Manager

a.philipsen@estillon.nl

Rob van Houtum
Purchase

inkoop@estillon.nl

Charlotte Waterschoot
Administration / Human Resources

c.waterschoot@estillon.nl

Kim Tasseron
Hospitality

commercial@estillon.nl

Margret Albers
Hospitality

commercial@estillon.nl

Jaap van Uden
Warehouse

centraal@estillon.nl

Dave Clignett
Head of Sales

sales@estillon.nl

Hendrik Max
Customer Service

sales@estillon.nl

Maryna Velmozhko
Customer Service

sales@estillon.nl

Willem van der Dussen
Technical Sales Consultant

w.vanderdussen@estillon.nl

Bart Visser
Technical Sales Consultant

b.visser@estillon.nl

Floor Marcus
Marketing Online & Offline

f.marcus@estillon.nl

Walter van Herwijnen
Marketing Online & Offline

w.vanherwijnen@estillon.nl

Team Estillon S.A.R.L. France

Djedjiga Sosson

Djedjiga Sosson
Office France

d.sosson@estillon.fr

Sebastien Pohu

Sebastien Pohu
Customer Service

s.pohu@estillon.fr

Team Estillon GmbH Germany

Thomas Schultz

Thomas Schultz
Director Estillon Germany

t.schultz@estillon.de