Organisation

Organisation

The extensive product knowledge and specialised skills possessed by Estillon employees enable us to provide you with professional advice. Estillon also places a high priority on relevant professional product information. Effectively organised logistics mean that your orders will be delivered on time. The Estillon team would be pleased to consult with you to find the right solution.

Team Estillon The Netherlands

Richard Bosveld

Richard Bosveld
Director

r.bosveld@estillon.nl

Floor Marcus
Product Marketing Manager

f.marcus@estillon.nl

Rob-van-Houtum

Rob van Houtum
Purchase

inkoop@estillon.nl

Charlotte Waterschoot
Administration / Human Resources

c.waterschoot@estillon.nl

Erica Spijkers

Erica Spijkers
Head of Sales

sales@estillon.nl

Margret-Albers

Margret Albers
Hospitality

commercial@estillon.nl

Caty-Verhagen

Caty Verhagen
Project assistant Hospitality

commercial@estillon.nl

Hendrik Max
Customer Service

sales@estillon.nl

Richard Bisschops

Richard Bisschops
Customer Service

sales@estillon.nl

Silhouet-vrouw

Ans Bukkems
Customer Service

sales@estillon.nl

Willem van der Dussen
Technical Sales Consultant

w.vanderdussen@estillon.nl

Bart Visser
Technical Sales Consultant

b.visser@estillon.nl

Walter van Herwijnen
Marketing

w.vanherwijnen@estillon.nl

Silhouet-vrouw

Josine Heldens
Marketing

j.heldens@estillon.nl

Jaap van Uden
Warehouse manager

centraal@estillon.nl

Anko Dekkinga 
Production foreman  

a.dekkinga@estillon.nl

Team Estillon S.A.R.L. France

Djedjiga Sosson

Djedjiga Sosson
Office France

d.sosson@estillon.fr

Sebastien Pohu

Sebastien Pohu
Customer Service

s.pohu@estillon.fr

Team Estillon GmbH Germany

Thomas Schultz

Thomas Schultz
Director Estillon Germany

t.schultz@estillon.de